Surgery Times

Reception Times



Monday

08:00

-

18:30

Tuesday

08:00

-

19:40





Wednesday

08:00

-

18:30

Thursday

08:00

-

19:40




Friday

08:00

-

18:30

Saturday

Closed



Sunday

Closed



Phone lines close at 18:30


Phone lines close at 18:30


Monday

09:00

-

18:30

Tuesday

09:00

-

19:40





Wednesday

08:00

-

18:30

Thursday

09:00

-

19:40

Friday

08:30

-

18:30

Saturday

Closed



Sunday

Closed



Late evening dates may change on weeks where we have a time to learn afternoon

Clinic Times




Time To Learn 2021/2022


This surgery and many others in the south Essex area will be closed for the whole afternoon and evening on the following dates to take part in a scheme for all practice staff to develop and update their professional skills and knowledge.


This surgery will be closed afternoon and evening on:


• Tuesday 13 April 2021
• Tuesday 11 May 2021
• Tuesday 8 June 2021
• Tuesday 6 July 2021
• Tuesday 7 September 2021
• Tuesday 5 October 2021
• Tuesday 2 November 2021
• Tuesday 7 December 2021
• Tuesday 1 February 2022
• Tuesday 1 March 2022

The NHS out of hours service for urgent medical care will be available by calling 111

Alternatively click here to visit 111 online

New Years Day

Friday

01/01/2021

Good Friday

Friday

02/04/2021

Easter Monday

Monday

05/04/2021

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday

03/05/2021

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday

31/05/2021

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday

30/08/2021

Christmas Day

Saturday

25/12/2021

Boxing Day

Sunday

26/12/2021

Holiday in Leui of

Christmas Day

Monday

27/12/2021

Holiday in Leui of

Boxing Day

Tuesday

28/12/2021

Bank Holidays


Please note we are closed on the following dates, if you need medical care during these times the NHS out of  hours service will be available by calling 111, or visitng 111 online. 

In times of medical emergency please call 999.